Gender: Male

Age: 3 - 4 years

Neutered: Yes

Hello everyone, my name is Theo

My personality: I am a shy but sweet boy, I do spend a lot of my time in my safe spaces here in the cattery but this is just because it’s all new to me! The humans here spend lots of time talking to me and I eventually give them head butts and I really appreciate my chin being rubbed.

My ideal home: I would love a calm and relaxing home, I have lived with other cats before but we weren’t the best of friends but I could potentially share my home with a very calm and chilled cat. I would be most happy living with children who are a little older due to my shy behaviour at times. I haven’t been around dogs before so I am unsure if I would like any dog friends, maybe a very calm one who doesn’t bother with me?

Access to outdoors: In my previous home, I was an indoor-only cat, I would be happy staying this way or if my new family feel I would like to potter around then I may love that.

Toileting: I am litter-trained, I currently use both wood and grit litter.

Please apply for me here –

Adoption info

Can Live With:

Dogs - Unknown
Cats - Potentially
Children - 10 Years & Older


Rain Rescue

Adoption fees are shown on our website.

All our dogs and cats will be neutered (if safe to do so), vaccinated, flead, wormed and microchipped which will be registered to you on adoption. 

All pets come with 4 weeks free Petplan insurance, 2kg Bag of Burns food. 

All dogs and cats have been assessed by the Rain Rescue team who will work with you so we ensure we get the right match for you and for me.

Send us a message…


    Our other cats

    Created on 18/01/24(last updated 24/01/24)