Gender: Female

Age: 3 - 4 years

Neutered: Yes

My personality: I am a lovely girl who loves a fuss, I haven’t been in Rain’s care for very long but I am settling into my foster home. I seemed to have settled in very quickly, I keep pottering around and even sniffing out the other cats. I may just need some extra time to get used to any new humans that are in my life. I am very inquisitive and I like to watch what you are up to.

My ideal home: I would like a calm home, one that is not too busy. My purrfect home would be with someone who has time to spend with me to help me adjust to my new life. I have lived with other cats before and I may be able to again with slow introductions, I have never lived with a dog before so I am not sure if I would like a dog friend. If I  have to share my home with small humans I would like them to be aged 10+ just so I know they will understand my needs and give me my space.

Access to outdoors: I have always been an indoor cat, but I may like the opportunity to have access once I have settled in.

Toileting: I am litter-trained, I will use either grit or wood chip litter.

Please apply for me here –

Adoption info


Dogs - No

Cats - Potentially

Young People - 10 Years & Older

Indoor/Outdoor - Outdoor Cat

My adoption fee of £125 which includes health check, neutering, microchipping, vaccinations, flea and worm treatment while he has been at Rain Rescue, along with 4 weeks free pet insurance with Pet Plan once he is adopted.


Rain Rescue

Adoption fees are shown on our website.

All our dogs and cats will be neutered (if safe to do so), vaccinated, flead, wormed and microchipped which will be registered to you on adoption. 

All pets come with 4 weeks free Petplan insurance, 2kg Bag of Burns food. 

All dogs and cats have been assessed by the Rain Rescue team who will work with you so we ensure we get the right match for you and for me.

Send us a message…


    Our other cats

    Created on 31/12/23(last updated 13/01/24)